天易网

找回密码
 注册
查看: 1083|回复: 1

[国学论道] Comment and analyze by Thomas G Guo

[复制链接]
发表于 2/17/2017 16:44:17 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Comment and analyze by Thomas G Guo

I have been closed myself for four years in order to focus my mind and heart to read my second degree in political science, with a purpose mainly to improve my English writing and translating capacity, for although I am one of the best legal translator even twelve years ago, while I am a practising maritime lawyer in Shanghai, I had published ten leading British maritime law books into Chinese, and most of them become the text books in China various universities.However,when I applied for a translator job in Canada, they utterly deny my credits as a qualify translator, they only accept diploma of a translator, just same as they totally deny my twenty -one years practise as a senior and top maritime lawyer's credit. This is why I concluded that "the justice and freedom fighters nowaday have to suffer the greatest injustice and lost their own freedom", at least for a period of time, some even might forever. I never complain for my suffering, for I choose my status as one of the first Human rights lawyers in China by discreet thought. I also never regret of my decision shift my law business from maritime law into human rights law, which means that I choose danger and poor instead of becoming a millionaire,provided that I am willing to cooperate the CCP regime. I know this is my fate and life mission, which I can not run away and I would not give up. I firmly believe that there must be exist a God since I was 18 years old, when I have a very special experience that time, although I do not know exactly what the God look like or what is He, My faith to the God never change ever since. In christianity the God is Jesus, in ancient China the God is the Heaven, which sometime also called the God ("Shangdi" in chinese pronunciation, which appear in a number of classic Chinese works, such as "the Poem Books, "Shangshu" etc )